Photos de Kate Chan

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 3 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Kate. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese; learning English, Esperanto, French, Japanese
  • 26, Female
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Student
  • Sub degree
  • De Shenzhen
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

To find a way to be with myself, know more about myself.

ABOUT ME

I born in Shenzhen China and grew up in Changsha Hunan before 7. Then I move to Hong Kong in 1997 with my family. Therefore I always get lost about my self identity.
I study Public Administration and management in College. I am not that kind of bright kid and I am not good with academic.But I do love learning. I love to learn every thing. Now I try to learn some more languages as I wants to travel around the world.
I live alone in Hong Kong as my family is in UK. Most of people said I am an independent girl. I can manage most of the things but I just cannot cook. I mean I am not good at cooking. But luckly, eating outside in Hong Kong is not too expensive.
I am talkative and outgoing. I love meeting new friends. I also love writing. I write Chinese poem. I love to visit museum too. If anyone wants to go to visit Hong Kong's Museum, I would like to be your company = )

PHILOSOPHY

No matter what happen, don't forget your dream. It's hard to go there, but if you stop dreaming,your life will stop too.

Centres d'intérêt

I like eating and having a nice time with friends.I do like day dreaming too XD

  • writing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • teaching
  • languages
  • public administration

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Big fish and My blueberry nights are the films I loved.
My favorite singer is Amanda Rogers.
My favorite book is 傷心咖啡店之歌.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I have been work in RTHK as a Putonghua youth DJ. I really learn a lot when I work as a DJ since I have interview different people.
And the most amazed thing is I already met the one I love in the world.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach Cantonese and Mandarin(or Putonghua). I am a Mandarin teacher. I can teach you how to write Chinese poem too.
I am learning Esperanto, French and Japanese myself, it will be great that if anyone can teach me. I am a real beginner of these languages.
I would like to learn ukulele too. I got one at home but just don't know how to play it.

Pays que j'ai visités

China, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

China, United Kingdom

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Kate. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes