Kate Powell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Just graduated from university
  • Graduated in Economics from Nottingham University
  • From Sheffield
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Not to miss out on or regret anything about this year!

ABOUT ME

I'm an active, fun and easy going person. I think I am a chilled out person just looking to have a great time on my travels. I got hooked on travelling when I was young and have tried to squeeze in as much as I can whilst I was studying.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm brand new to couchsurfing but would love to get some experience and then host when I return home.

Interests

I love to get outdoors and see new places.Sport is also always high up on my agenda, whether it's learning, playing or watching. I also think discovering the music and food culture of the places I visit are essential to making a great trip!

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile. It’s free!