Katerina Chybova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katerina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, French, Latin
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Med Student
  • still in process... (Charles University in Prague)
  • From Pardubice, Pardubice Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm a 21 years old Czech girl who moved to Prague two years ago to study medicine. I absolutely love it and study nearly day and night (yep, I'm a bit nerdy...) Living in a dorm, it's not possible for me to be a CS host at the moment.
I find myself optimistic and quite talkative, yet it may take time for me to become comfortable with new people.
Well, what else to say? The best way to enjoy a ball, if I can judge, is to spend it all dancing, don't you think?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have heard quite a few people talk about how cool CS is and I'm curious as well as eager to try it on my own. Furthermore, what could be a better way to really get to know the country you are going to?

Interests

  • cooking
  • baking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • medicine
  • dance
  • kin-ball

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: The Baseballs, The Beatles, Nat King Cole, Zaz, Thomas Dutronc, Hugh Laurie...
Movies: Saturnin, The King's Speech, fairytales, Julie and Julia, October Sky, Adela jeste nevecerela, The Help, Midnight in Paris, Keeping mum...
Books: Jozova Hanule, Tichy dech, Harry Potter, An Irish Country Doctor...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Started playing kin-ball... it is the best sport ever!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Ehm... yes?

What I Can Share with Hosts

As much medical information as you wish and I am able to provide, fun, my cooking / baking

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Poland, Slovakia, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Katerina’s full profile. It’s free!