Kate Webb's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Student-University. Plus i have two casual jobs on the si...
  • Currently doing a degree in primary education
  • From Mossy Point (Batemans Bay) but in Wagga Wagga for Uni
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


To pass all my classes at uni, to maybe not drink so much, to save money, to study in a uni overseas for a year and to backpack both europe and south america...all by then end of 2009!


well i'm kate, i'm 19 and I have a creative and optimistic way if looking at things. I am living on the poverty line unfortunately. My life is me working at crazy hours of the morning and night, then uni in between and partying on the weekends. I really want to travel...i can;t imagine the idea of not seeing the world, its just not an option.
haha well summing up i'm friendly and happy and will give anything and anyone a chance!


I am someone who always has to be working towards something. i couldn;t stand working a 9-5 job for the sake of paying a f&*king mortgage. I would be happy, however, working that job to afford my next flight to Brazil! I also would never be happy living an 'ordinary' life in a familiar place. I want to teach in all different parts of the world, teach in all different parts of Australia and maybe become a child psychologist later down the track.
Basically, money has no meaning to me, I hate it but unfortunately wouldn't be able to do the things i want without it. I dont work to have a fat lump some just rotting away in my bank account.
I also will never judge people. If someone is different to me, i wont disregard them, i'll take the time to listen to what they have to say, because 9 times out of 10 you will share some common ground with them!!


Music. It gets me through my days. New people/cultures that are different from my own.

  • culture
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • track and field
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

ohh...travel guides!!
and donnie darko and ferris buellers day off...oh and Friends

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Be born into an amazing family. I feel amazingly lucky words can not describe it.

Teach, Learn, Share

My culture and experiences. I would love to be able to share it with anyone!! Because i know how much i adore learning from others!

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile. It’s free!