Katharina Grimm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Social Worker
  • Social Worker
  • From Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey everyone,

my name is Katharina, I am 26, vegetarian, I love music, singing, being weird, getting to know open-minded, life-affirming human beings from all over the world, who think outside of the box and broaden my mind. :)

I guess my goal in life is to fully enjoy it, but also make an effort to leaving positive footprints... I am trying to make my contribution to a "better" world by trying to be a loving and caring person.

My next destination is Cyprus. I will fly to Larnaca on December 4th. Maybe someone wants to meet up :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of couchsurfing because it is a great way of getting to know people from different backgrounds.

Interests

Music (singing, playing the piano and the guitar), nature, sports (running, gym, tennis), having interesting conversations with different kind of people (about music, politics, food, life in general, culture, religion,...)

  • culture
  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • sports
  • tennis
  • religion
  • social work

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Pink Floyd, Radiohead, Crippled Black Phoenix, City and Colour, ...

Movies: Forrest Gump, Intouchables, ...

Books: Wüstenblume, The girl who loved Tom Gordon (Stephen King), The Seventh Cross (Anna Seghers), Hector's Journey (Francois Lelord), ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camping in Australia (esp. in the Outback!)
In general, the fact that I worked and travelled in different countries.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music, stories, laughs, thoughts and feelings.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!