Katharina Kohler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • High School
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello Guys,
I am 19 Years old and just graduated in High School, before i'm going to study in Germany, i wanted to see the beauty of nature in New zealand and Australia and make experiences i will never forget. That's why i'm doing Work&travel right now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me and my friend Nadine were on our way through New Zealand and visiting Australia right now, so we would love to meet new people and experience a lot of adventures.

Interests

I love the ocean and hearing the sound of waves, sunshine makes me happy and delicious food too. Sometimes i'm scared of dogs i dont know but in the end i mostly fall endlessly in love with them. When i was a child i hugged every tree i saw and i'm still fascinated by the beauty of nature.

  • dogs
  • beauty
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies like American Psycho and Inglourious Basterds are my absolute favourite. Moreover i am a huge fan of Leonardo DiCaprio and all his movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling through New zealand.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My crazy thoughts and stories :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, England, France, New Zealand, Poland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!