Katharina Koppermann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Au Pair
  • No education listed
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi :)

My Name is Kathie and I am originally from Hamburg (Northern Germany). Right now I am an au pair (nanny) in Seattle, so I live with an american family and help taking care of their kids.
I´m enjoying my stay here in the US a lot.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really enjoy traveling and want to see as many places as possible. I guess the main reason I want to try out couchsurfing is that it´s the most affordable way to travel. But other than that I really like to get in touch with new people and there is no better way to get to know a new place than to talk with locals.

Interests

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • drawing
  • music
  • hiking
  • meeting people
  • biking

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would be happy just to share some of my german culture with my host. And of course just to talk and to share fun stories with each other.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!