Katharina Korsmeier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Studying, Working
  • A-levels, first aid, sailing license, life guard
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Having good times ;)


Hey everybody,
I think I am a nice girl, easy to get along with :) I love to travel, see new places, meet people, go on adventoures ... just find out ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I discovered CS when I travelled in Australia and New Zealand a little while ago. I met some really great people enjoyed the experience :)


Stayed one night couchsurfing with a friend in Sydney. We loved to meet Dan, Matt and their mates :)
Couchsurfing party in Melbourne - fun people back there
Couchsurfing in Perth with Olivia, Trey and Fuggels :D
and in Wellington - thank's Michael! ;)
visited Oslo for two nights - hope to go back there soon :)


Travelling, sailing, nature, friends, ... :)

  • culture
  • partying
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • snorkeling
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music and I love books :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just so many things - and hopefully many more to come!

Moving to Australia for one year and getting to know so much :)
- galloping on the beach in Warrnambool
- swimming in the garden of Eden, Kings Canyon
- Snorkeling the Whitsundays
- Wilson Promotory
- Farmlife in the Barossa Valley
- stunning New Zealand
Travelling to Japan with my brother and living in such a different culture for one month.
Sailing in the Carribean and living on the boat. What a wonderful way of travelling!!
Sailing in so many different countries with so many different people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Grenada, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Martinique, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!