Katharina Jakobi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Bonn
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Interrailtrip through Europe with Boyfriend

ABOUT ME

I am a 25 year old student studying English and Geography in Tübingen, Germany. I am open-minded, love to plan and to be active. I would say I am also spontanious and easy going.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

This will be my first time couchsurfing but I heard a lot about it from friends. SO far I mosly stayed in hostfamilies whilst volunterring abroad.

Interests

I love to travel, to do volunteering abroad and to get to know new people whilst travelling. I enjoy going to the cinema, spending time with friends. I am a very friendly and active person. I play tennis and volleyball.

  • culture
  • movies
  • traveling
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • geography
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Nada Surf, Death Cab for Cutie, Bastille, The Parlotones
Films: Garden State, Silver Linings Playbook, Totsi, Bridget Jones, Point Break, Chromophobia...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering in a township in Southafrica, staying in a local family, gettig to know the culture and working with kids.

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!