Katherine Davidson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katherine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Support Worker
  • BSc Psychology
  • From Oxford
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet some more people in Oxford

ABOUT ME

I've been living in Oxford on and off for about two years and I'd like to meet some new people to socialize with, perhaps go for drinks with, try a new class and talk about travels!

PHILOSOPHY

Try new things as you learn so much from different experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am unable to host at the moment but perhaps can in the future!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've heard about couchsurfing through a friend and have friends who couchsurf but I have no experiences of it so far.

Interests

I like to travel and so far have only traveled to visit friends or stay in hostels.
Otherwise I like to socialize with friends, I like to go running and swimming, I like to try new things like yoga and would like to try some more dance classes.

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • camping
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Grew up in Tanzania and climbed mount Kilimanjaro and mount Meru
Worked at a school in Switzerland and traveled all around Switzerland
Traveled all around Thailand
Worked at a summer camp in America and traveled around the east coast of America

Teach, Learn, Share

Travelling experiences..
Knowledge of Oxford and I'd like to learn more about Oxford!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bermuda, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Italy, Kenya, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Tanzania

Join Couchsurfing to see Katherine’s full profile. It’s free!