Katherine Chivers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katherine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Project management, consulting, whatever they tell me to do!
  • Went to uni
  • From Australia
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I just want to live my life so I have no regrets

ABOUT ME

I'm generally a pretty easy going and friendly person, although I can seem pretty crazy at times, not sure if thats because I'm female or just me!
I prefer bars to night clubs and my favourite night is at a cosy restaurant enjoying good food, wine and conversation with friends and other interesting people.
I love to travel and experience new cultures and new food, although my favourite kind of holiday is somewhere that involves sun, sea and sand!
Not only do I enjoy eating food, I also enjoy cooking food, which means that I need to enjoy exercise to balance everything out :) Lucky I do love going for a run or a hike up a mountain.

PHILOSOPHY

It may be be overly stated but I do believe that everything happens for a reason.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Not sure if I'm ready to share my couch or stay on someone's couch however I would like to meet interesting people when I go travelling.

Interests

Food, wine, travelling, reading, cooking, running, keeping fit

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • exercise
  • running
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • cave diving
  • scuba diving

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cave diving through the cenotes in Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Katherine’s full profile. It’s free!