Le foto di Kathi Jaschinsky

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso about 15 hours fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Kathi. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 20, Female
  • Membro dal 2016
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 65%

Chi sono

I am a 20 year old business student sharing an apartment with my three best friends and apparently hosting a fosterdog. We have never done anything like couchsurfing but really like the idea of it. If there is anything I hate about travelling it's just going to overcrowded tourist attractions while letting the culture of this place pass by.

Now I am on a roadtrip with my boyfriend and we are looking for hosts who let us park our car on their property, in order to spend the night there. That‘s really all we ask for, even though it would be really nice to have a chat with some locals :)

Interessi

  • dogs
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • piano
  • hiking
  • sports
  • tennis

Insegna, impara, condividi

If you are a musically gifted person you are welcome to show us your talent by playing our piano or guitar. What's really important to me is, that you are a very open person who likes to share stories about your country.

Paesi che ho visitato

Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Austria, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Kathi. È gratis!