Fotos de Kathrin Hoehne

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 8 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kathrin. ¡Es gratis!


  • 6 Recomendacións 6 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 36, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Chemical Lab Technician
  • A-Levels (Abitur), Apprenticeship
  • De Dessau, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


Well, I would describe me as an uncomplicated and easy going person. I love traveling and to get to know people from all over the world. I like to go out and meet friends but I also need my quiet moments from time to time. As well I like to do different kinds of sport (hiking, jogging, squash, cross-country-skying). After a travel around the world for five months in 2013 I'm going to start another adventure in year in Canada with a working-holiday-visa.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing


Made a few CouchSurfing experience and it's great!


Being around family, friends and nice people, traveling (exploring new countries, cities, cultures), being outdoor, literature, movies, music, sport, culture, learning new languages (currently I have a lot of fun learning Norwegian in a course) and a lot more.

  • culture
  • literature
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • racquetball
  • languages
  • squash

Música, películas y libros

Music: I have almost all genres in my music collection. What I listen to depends on my mood.
Movies: I’m interested in all kinds of genres, as long as it isn’t too plain stupid. And I love the atmosphere of cinemas. That’s why I prefer watching a movie in a cinema than a DVD.
Books: I have a collection with over 300 books (novels, thriller, biographies, travel-stories, tourist-guides…). So, yeah I like books... :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

I’ve seen or done a lot of amazing things during the last years but I love the perfect little moments I experience almost every day.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I’m always interested in learning about other countries, cultures, eating/drinking habits, languages, life stories, experiences people made…

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido


Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kathrin. ¡Es gratis!