Kathrin Paschedag's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathrin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lippstadt, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

For me, everything revolves around my dog. I work half a day at an international law firm and usually spend the rest of the day walking the dog, exercising her and exploring our surroundings.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can offer some places to stay for the night, specially at weekends, and probably will need a host somewhere in the future.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet, but looking forward to it!

Interests

Dogs (specially mine ;-)), animals in general, travelling, motor bike, books, cooking, music...

  • animals
  • dogs
  • books
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • walking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • camping
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

TV: American SitComs (HIMYM, 2 and a half Men, ...), Dr. Who, Community, Arrested Development, Happy Endings...
Music: Metal, HC, Hard Rock etc...
Books: Robert Merle, George R.R. Martin

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was travelling to Vietnam with my godmother which was amazing. It was not the first Asian country I visited but it was the most impressing place I've ever been.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you a lot about dogs and (good and bad) ways of educating them. If you can teach me something special - I am interested in many things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a convertible bed /sofa for the maxium of 2 persons and space for 1 more camping mat. Material things I can share with hosts are my bathroom (shower/bath tub/towels/equipment), my kitchen and all kitchenware/equipment, a dish washer and a washing machine. Additionally I can offer W-LAN access and access to my little garden, due to weather conditions.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathrin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups