Kati Mi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kati’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Controlling
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a family of 3 people, 1 dog, 4 birds and 1 rabbit. We live in a house surrounded by greenery near the Goethepark.

If you want to stay with me:
Not at weekend. My time often is limited, my guests have to be independent. In the week I would only visit if I am in the house, that is, in the morning is then departure or you have dates in the city.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's great to meet people from around the world, learn about their countries.

However, German visitors are also welcome!

Interests

music, sports, crafts, gardening, animal protection, nature, reading, meet friends, writing

Music, Movies, and Books

crisscross ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

... bought alone an old broken house and rebuilt

What I Can Share with Hosts

If time is, I can show you the city, but I do not know many things yet.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kati’s full profile. It’s free!