Katie Coffey's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • health and performance science, UCD
  • From Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Katie, travelling around Canada for summer. I am 19 and from Ireland and in UCD studying. Currently in Vancouver staying in UBC for a month. I've been to Whistler already and would love to go on a cheap trip to Tofino. There is 2 of us travelling together and are big into surfing. I am a very reliable, fun person and love meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet new exciting people which i love and to keep the trip as cheap as possible as i am a student.

Interests

  • singing
  • music
  • kite surfing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • australian football
  • cultures
  • meeting people
  • health
  • outdoors
  • kids
  • new experiences
  • nutrition

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travelled Europe last summer and did a skydive in Slovenia which was absolutely insane and would love to do a bungee jump this summer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Katie’s full profile. It’s free!