Katie Ippolito's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Indonesian, Spanish, Turkish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Manager
  • Bachelor of Fine Arts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Katie, from Boston. I live with my boyfriend, Sydney, and our dog, Mowgli. Sydney is from India, and can speak English and Hindi fluently as well as being able to communicate in Marathi. If you stay with us, we have an extra bed and live only 20 minutes subway ride from downtown Boston! Unfortunately, if you're allergic to dogs, this may not be the best house for you! I love traveling and meeting people from around the world. Feel free to contact me if you're looking for a place to stay while visiting Boston. We can accommodate up to 3 people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking to meet new people, learn about other cultures and practice languages.

Interests

Art
Language
Travel
Walking
Yoga

  • dogs
  • arts
  • photography
  • yoga
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • teaching
  • languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am certified as an ESL teacher. If you're looking for a little extra practice or if you need to learn basics, I'd be happy to help you! I also love drawing/painting/photography so if you'd like me to make you a picture, I'd be happy to do that too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Peru, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Katie’s full profile. It’s free!