Photos de Katie Thompson

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 8 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Katie. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 19, Female
  • Membre depuis 2017
  • Student
  • Currently studying Law at University
  • De Brighton, England, United Kingdom
  • Profil renseigné à 35 %

À propos de moi

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I am planning on going travelling in August/September 2017 and I think that Couchsurfing seems like really interesting way to visit a place. The best way to experience a place is to properly live in it and Couchsurfing would give me the opportunity to learn as much first hand knowledge about a place in the short period of time I have in each place. I love meeting new people and I think it would be interesting to get a locals view of a place and try to experience different things to a typical traveller.

Centres d'intérêt

  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • field hockey

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I find it very hard to pick a favourite film but a few of them include; Love Actually, Airplane and Forrest Gump.
Favourite Music includes; Bastille and Coldplay.
Favourite Books include; To Kill and Mockingbird and all of the Harry Potter series.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I am not the fittest person in the world but last year I completed a Spartan Race, which is a mud obstacle course race. For someone who hates running this was a big achievement for me and I was so happy that I managed to complete it in a reasonably good time as well.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I enjoy cooking so would be willing to help cook meals and would be more than happy to help with anything else around the house during my stay. I am interested in learning about other people/cultures and I am sure that the hosts are too so I would be happy to share my experiences with host and share as much as they do with me.

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Cyprus, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

England

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Katie. L'inscription est gratuite !