Katherina Warren's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katherina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, English, English
  • 52, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Meeting & Event Planning
  • From Kingston, Jamaica
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Getting closer to the ocean.

ABOUT ME

I'm a 44 year old single female. Jamaican born and grew up in Great Britain. I enjoy being vegan and an animal lover. I'm not an extremist - I believe in non-violent communication.

Interests

I have a 22lb dog. She is well-behaved (trained), listens to me but very scared of large dogs. I also spiritual in that I enjoy reading/learning about A Course in Miracles, Buddhism, Sikhism but find that I Non-dualism speaks to me the most. I meditate, practice Kundalini yoga, Transformational breathwork, listen to Deva Premal and Krisha Das, etc. I love drum circles, riding bicycles and swimming and like meeting new people but also like time to myself esp to read. I don't like watching much tv, I don't smoke or take drugs and if I'm not in the kitchen making green shakes I would be outside all day if possible, esp at the beach walking my dog - when not at work. I'm very easy to get along with but as mentioned, love time on my own. I have 4 young adults (3 that live with their father in Pembroke Pines, and 1 that lives in Charlotte, NC.).

  • animals
  • dogs
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • reading
  • tv
  • buddhist
  • swimming
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Jamaica, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Katherina’s full profile. It’s free!