Katrin Tacke's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Architect
  • i graduted from RWTH Aachen in 2011, spend a time of my s...
  • From Bonn/Cologne Area
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

every now and then travelling across Europe to see friends/family, meet new people and visit architecture/art exhibitions

ABOUT ME

I am an open minded 27 year old girl who enjoys the live in London... going out with friends, concerts, clubs, exhibitions. I've lived in Spain, India, Argentina, Chile, UK, Germany (where I'm from) and many more to come... I love to travel... I have been to most countries in Europe. Always meeting great people and making friends!

PHILOSOPHY

Follow your dreams - not someone else's!
Doubt kills more dreams than failure ever will!
Eat well - Travel often!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met lovely people, saw amazing places and shared great moments.

Interests

People, Travelling, Art, Drawing, Painting, Etching, Music, Dancing, Jogging, Cycling, Sailing, Reading, Theatre

  • arts
  • architecture
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • holi festival
  • dancing
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • sailing
  • olympics

Music, Movies, and Books

movies _ independant movies, short films
music _ eclectic electro-pop-indie-rock-folk
books _ by ilya trojanow, pascale mercier, gabriel garcía marquez, oscar wilde, hermann hesse, orhan pamuk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

colourful Holi Festival in India - roaring Iguaçu Waterfalls - magical Varanasi at sun rise - empty London during Olympics - awesome sun set in the Andes

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Chile, Germany, India, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrin’s full profile. It’s free!