Zdjęcia użytkownika Katja Camrath

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 3 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Katja, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 5 Opinia 4 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in Cebuano, English, Tagalog; learning German, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2014
  • Barista
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Z Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

I am a wanderer, feet on the ground, heart on my sleeves, and my head in the clouds.
I am a 20-year old halfbreed from Philippines, living in Berlin for the past 2 years. After 2 years of slacking off and being stuck in a rut, I am starting my Bachelor (the one I will complete) this autumn.
I appreciate a good pun and enjoy my beers cold.
I'm perpetually cursed to roam this earth, always searching for a feeling that it's easy come and easy go.

PHILOSOPHY
Home is not a place but a feeling.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I like meeting all sorts of people and having a broader understanding of the world.

Zainteresowania

food, history, travel, culture, reading, baking, ghost stories, puns, beer, poetry, really spicy food, photography, literature, running

  • culture
  • literature
  • poetry
  • photography
  • dining
  • beer
  • baking
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • trail running
  • history
  • solo travel
  • budget travel

Muzyka, filmy i książki

classic rock, hard rock, The Kite Runner, Things Fall Apart, Kidnapped

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Spent a few eventful days in Scotland to run my first half - the notoriously hilly Isle of Skye half marathon just because it was a good excuse to revisit Skye. Hitchhiked my poor legs to the start of hiking trails both days before my run, took the 7 hour bus to Glasgow after the run, and the next day flew to Prague to take my university entrance exam. Felt so miserably awful after the test so I drowned my misery by getting a Czech Beer Diploma that evening.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can teach basic German and how to make a pumpkin roll.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I am an easygoing, open-minded, and most often the stereotypical nice and smiley Asian. I am very spontaneous and hyperactive when on the road.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Australia, Germany, Philippines, Poland

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Katja, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!