Katrin Heister's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Polish, Spanish
  • 45, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I was Surfing for a while and had an Account but thought i m out of age. Now I restart as I think it s still a good tool to meet people and hopefully there will be more couchsurfers that are out of age like me. To mee meeting people and sharing time together is still one of the most beautiful things i don t want to miss. I like to share my life experience and experience more experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

when I'm traveling I like to meet people and have a nice talk

Interests

  • yoga
  • running
  • reading
  • hiking
  • learning languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was traveling with a circus

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn more languages and I like especially the different accents of languages and all the individual ways of people expressing themselves vocally .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to share simple things like cooking or having a walk in nature.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Guatemala, Mexico, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Guatemala

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrin’s full profile.