Фотографии пользователя Katrina Frank

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Katrina. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • PhD Student
  • MA Social Sciences
  • Из Regensburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 65%

Обо мне

Hi everyone,
I'm Katrina, a 26 years old phd student living in the beautiful city of Düsseldorf in Germany. As probably everyone here travelling is my passion, even more when I get the chance to meet new people from all over the world. So "Hi world, I'm looking forward to meeting you" :-)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Because it seems there is no better way to combine getting to know new places and getting to know new people!

Интересы

Well job-wise I am interested in cross-cultural research on romantic relationships and how to explain what makes people happy or unhappy with their partners. Outside of the office I like to think of people more as individuals and not just as numbers, so I love to travel, meet new people, have long conversations, watch movies, see concerts...

...and combine all of the above with nice food and a glass of wine or beer (depending on the conversation topic ;)

  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • movies
  • traveling

Музыка, кино и книги

That largely depends on the mood I am in, but generally I am up to give anything a try and forming an opinion afterwards. If I have to pick my favourites though it would be Zaz/Arctic Monkeys (as for music), Garden State/Into the Wild (as for movies) and an uncountable number of books.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Worked for an NGO in Ecuador, met the most amazing people, travelled to the Galapagos Islands, swam with sea lions, hammer-head sharks, penguins and iguanas...

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

A bottle of wine, some (more or less) serious cooking skills, a good laugh, travelling stories from around the world and hopefully a great time

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Katrina. Это бесплатно!