Katrina Royko's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German, Italian
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Relocation Company
  • Bachelor Degree in Hotel Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently I'm living in UAE, Abu Dhabi 🇦🇪

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here not to find a shelter while I'm traveling but for a good company, new friends in new places, to make exploration of those destinations in a more exciting and interesting way, to have a real local experience and fun 🌎🍾🤘🏻

Interests

Obviously traveling 😊music is my second obsession 🎧🎧🎧, food is on the third place 😋 I like active sports such as diving, snorkeling, wake surfing, hiking, raving is also an active sport by the way 😉🍾

  • photography
  • music festivals
  • dining
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic 😎 Game of Thrones 🤓, Big, Little Lies , Mentalist , Breaking Bad, The Affair

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Free fall for one minute during my first Skydive jump from 4000 meters height in Dubai!!! Surfing with dolphins in Georgia. Surfing and snorkeling with turtles in Indian ocean 👍🏼Snowmobiling in Lebanon! Scrubbing and pampering an elephant in Sri Lanka :) Did a Sakyant tattoo in Bangkok...lost in Ibiza ...the best is yet to come?

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can be your driver and local guide for 1-2 days in the UAE capital to show you around and change the perceptions about Middle East lifestyle :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Cambodia, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Russian Federation, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrina’s full profile.