kayla shannon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see kayla’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • online business
  • some college
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

So hey there, I'm new here...

my parents always said i was different & i knew it from a young age when i knew what i wanted.... my friends were off having kids & i always said i want a successful business to work from my laptop, which now i have done... i have travelled the world alone in hotels & stayed in rented places since i was 19 i am now 25 years old.. i have spent my last 4 vacations in Ghana to do volunteering/charity work which i have loved very much but as i was for myself now i feel a new adventure as ready to start...

I am very adventurous always have been love socialising meeting new people, cultures, religions etc & now is my time to travel somewhere new i am very open as i want to travel everywhere.

please contact me i am happy to talk and share with you everything x

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet new people to broaden my search for places to stay ad to also offer somewhere in london i live with my mum, dad, brother & dog just 10 minutes from London centre xx


  • drinking
  • drinking games
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • budget travel
  • travel
  • friends
  • friendship
  • new experiences
  • love
  • meeting new people
  • new friends
  • making friends
  • drinks
  • socialising
  • meeting friends

Music, Movies, and Books

all american teen movies, action, love romance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i have packed up my bags & flew to africa to help the young children i booked this holiday 2 days before travelling for 2 months. Also travelling with the gymnastrada to represent great britain i use to be a great gymnast for 12 year.

Teach, Learn, Share

i am happy to sit down and help people with problems or even learning the basic english skills

What I Can Share with Hosts

wifi, company, fun, new friends, experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

American Samoa, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Ghana, Greece, Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ghana, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see kayla’s full profile. It’s free!