Фотографии пользователя Kayla Burn

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Kayla. Это бесплатно!


  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Sign Language - American, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Currently, my time is split between working at Staples an...
  • Currently a senior in high school.
  • Из Mason Ohio, USA
  • Профиль заполнен на 55%

Обо мне


Be artistic and contemplative and thankful in everything that happens to me. To have a generally good time while discovering everything I can about everything I can.


I am eighteen, raised southerner and partially matured northerner. I've grown up primarily in Southern Kentucky and Ohio. I moved around a lot growing up and was home schooled for the majority of my childhood. I'm taking a year off from school once I graduate to fine tune myself, I'm horribly interested in everything I learn so I can be rather easily excited by small things. I'm passionate about books and art, music and history. I love long conversations about whatever you like, and I'm a pretty tidy person. I've recently grown into myself (mentally) and so I (as a new adult who thinks she knows everything) am fairly confident in my ability to handle myself through travel and new social situations.


I'm not an especially emotional person, I live through a mix of whims and logic. I'm in it for the experience, for the things I can write down and have other people feel, for the knowledge and personal development. I kind of live to thrive.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing


I tutor 5th graders at the intermediate school in my town, I'm beginning a club devoted to social inter-understanding which will begin meetings in the spring, I plan on volunteering at a garden community close by, and I'm open to helping with anything I can get into.


I have no experience with Couchsurfing yet, though I have traveled a lot otherwise. Really I've only stayed in the country but I'd like to change that.


Writing, reading, movies, music, gardening, painting, history, sculpture, architecture, carpentry, cooking, landscaping, tattoos/body modification, zoology, travel, cultural differences, linguistics, knitting, crochet, cross stitch, latch hook, sewing, theatre, and more.

  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • architecture
  • tattoos
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • gardening
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • crochet
  • knitting
  • painting
  • music
  • teaching
  • history
  • languages
  • logic
  • mathematics
  • science
  • volunteering

Музыка, кино и книги

A Wrinkle in Time, Pride and Prejudice, The Sun Also Rises, In Cold Blood, and moreeee.
A Knights Tale, Ever After, What a Girl Wants, Blue Jasmine, and more.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I've participated and won NaNoWriMo, but more amazing is that I know someone who did all of the electric in their house by themselves.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I'm down to teach and learn, I would love to help or be helped with writing, gardening, cooking, painting, light carpentry, languages. I'm most likely interested in whatever it is that you have to teach, although I do fall short in the math area, I still really like science.

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Kayla. Это бесплатно!