Logo orange

Kaylee Johnston

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaylee's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

HI!

I'm Kaylee. I'm a musician (singer/songwriter/guitarist/pianist), which is the most important thing about me because it resonates into everything I do. I'm also outgoing, fun, creative, and really enjoy a good nights sleep and a hot shower.

Interests

I love yoga. I love eating food that is pescatarian and dairy free. I love exercising. I love snobby coffee shops. I love love. I love antioxidants. I love dinosaurs. I love playing music live for big audiences. I love traveling. I love dance. I love electronic music. I love song writing.

You get the picture :)

I don't drink or smoke, ps.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Moment one: THAILAND! That was my first time traveling ever, and I did it all by my self. I met the most amazing people, saw some beautiful waterfalls, and partied like I never have before. I can't pick a moment from the trip... the whole thing was ecstatic and I can't wait to go back someday.

Moment two: Being on tour. Last year I had the pleasure of touring across Canada with two big Canadian pop bands. We did 26 cities in under 2 month. It was the first time I had people grabbing my hands and legs while I was on stage. The crowds were so high energy and it confirmed my belief that music is what I'm meant to do with my life.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Mexico, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaylee's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile