Kaylee Savarie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaylee’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • educational assistant
  • Obtaining my BA of psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet new people, and explore the world!

ABOUT ME

Hi! I'm Kaylee. I'm from a tiny little town in Canada! I'm a lover of food, music, film making, meeting new people and being adventurous! I'm currently obtaining my BA of psychology. I'm a very kind, empathetic person. I love helping people and listening! I absolutely love volunteering for the less fortunate as well. I'm fun, sometimes shy, sometimes outgoing (it really depends), I'm optimistic, and always up for a good time! I have 2 dogs, and they're my babies!

Not sure what else to say. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't had a couch surfing experience yet! Soon tho :)

Interests

Hiking, swimming, sight seeing, meeting new people, learning new languages, seeing new things, dancing, singing (not very well tho), teaching, watching movies, etc, etc

  • dogs
  • singing
  • film making
  • dancing
  • dining
  • movies
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • languages
  • psychology
  • volunteering
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite movie: Grease!
Favourite book: Go Ask Alice
Favourite music: anything really!

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaylee’s full profile. It’s free!