Kayleigh Sheehan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kayleigh’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Lyft Driver/Student
  • Current Student
  • From Ilkeston, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Currently I am a student taking classes online for Graphic Design. While studying, I am driving for Lyft. I am married to the love of my life, Britt, and we spend our free time going on adventures together. We love to travel and try new things. Surviving cancer has given me a new lust for life and a passion for pursuing my dreams.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I drive for Lyft while in school and travel between Lansing and Detroit. I'm also looking to use it to travel when I have some free time in between semesters.

Interests

  • street art
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • learning new things
  • meeting new people
  • being in nature
  • creative writing
  • being outdoors

Music, Movies, and Books

Florence and the Machine, Bastille, Maroon 5, Queen, Matchbox 20, Billy Joel, The Verve Pipe

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Kicked cancers ass

What I Can Share with Hosts

Plenty of stories and experiences!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, France, Ireland, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kayleigh’s full profile. It’s free!