Photos de Tad Ballinger

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 39 minutes

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Tad. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English
  • 51, Male
  • Membre depuis 2008
  • Computer software consultant
  • Yes
  • De Ottawa, KS
  • Profil renseigné à 55 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

I'll come back to this later. I'm not feeling very creative, imaginative, or wacky at the moment.

ABOUT ME

Sheesh, this is as bad as those dating websites that make you fill out all of that trivial interest about yourself. Hmmmmmm.. let's see... I like romantic walks along the beach.. (cause that happens sooooo often in Kansas).. snuggling by a warm fire.. (and August in Kansas is just the perfect time for that).. blah blah blah.. :)

I R a college graduate that majored in computers, minored in music, played collegiate soccer, volleyball, and tennis. I love music, almost anything as long as you can understand the words (can't sing along if ya don't know the words). Sports: (love em - prefer participating but also enjoy watching) not to many sports that I don't like.

I own my own computer consulting service. Which is a formal way of saying that I'm a self-employed computer geek. If you really do want more detail than that, and you understand it, then I might be worried. LOL

I'm usually quiet and reserved around folks I don't know, but in a comfortable environment you'd wish I didn't know everyone. I have a wide sense of humor, and, I love to dance, especially swing dancing, salsa or two-steppin. (I'll enjoy other dances as soon as I learn them...)

I live on 40 acres of hilly/woody Missouri River land just outside of Kansas City. No critters here except for the dogs & cats. Having grown up in the country, I still love being in the country even though I'm close to the city. I share the "back 20" of my land with a non-profit ministry to "at risk" young men. We/they have a super-cool paintball field, rock-climbing wall, rapelling tower, clubhouse, go-karts, and other fun things that young boys like to do. I'm so blessed to be able to use my land for kids who wouldn't ordinarily get a chance to get out of the city and have fun.

PHILOSOPHY

Changing the world begins within.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm in the process of finishing (hopefully soon) an addition to the house, and then I'll have a couple of extra bedrooms & bathroom. But until time & money allow for that, you'll have to stick with the hide-a-bed in the living room.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Haven't had the ambition or money to try it out yet.

Centres d'intérêt

Just about anything as long as it's safe and the music isn't so loud that you can't talk to the cute girl that you're with. The company is more important than the event. :)

  • cats
  • dogs
  • singing
  • dancing
  • swing dancing
  • environment
  • paintball
  • music
  • paintballing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • beaches

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Tad. L'inscription est gratuite !