Milano, Lombardia, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KEAN5’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Biotechnology
  • I'm degree
  • From Milan
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Travelling!!!!! And meet new friends to enjoy!!!!

I like to discover. Sometimes I'm a quite person. I love ski-mountaineering and sports in general! I like science, I don't smoke, I rarely drunk... but I really enjoy with new experieces! I love mountains, snow and cold countries, I'd really like to spend many time in Alaska, Antartica, Groenlandia. I like cooking and I love lose myself alone in the mountain, especially with my ski.

I hope that it is already possible to trust in someone.
Like most of people I'd like travelling and have new great experiences!
I'm addicted to snow, cold and ice! [And red wine..;-)]

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Coming soon!!!!!


Nature, wild countries, wild animals, big cities as well far from my italian reality.
Then, mountain, snow, ski-mountanering, Mont Blanc, Mattherorn...
What else?... :-D
Please, help me if you have any idea!

Music, Movies, and Books

I rarely watch tv but I rarely can't stay without music! I have many many books (tipically science or history).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Maybe miss a bit of fun in my life! I always prefered to have relax... hehe! Sorry. But FUN is on my next plans!! Anyway, no everybody can stay on 3130 mt on the white mountains...

Teach, Learn, Share

I could take you to discover mountains and lakes around Milan. I also can teach everything about alimentation and sport! (Even on biotechnology if you mind!). I also could show you the city even depend on my job.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see KEAN5’s full profile. It’s free!