Kei Yosiharu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kei’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning Italian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am a illustrator and a guide member of Ebina city. My wife is a Ebina city officer.
My son goes to kindergarten. My wife is now writing this sentences,she can speak English, I speak only Japanese. We like to take a walk together in a weekend. We are thinking that most important thing is the time we spend together.
We want to listen to your talking about your travel or country, and we can serve you a tea, clean room to sleep and a simple supper with us( if you want).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We,I and my wife, want my son to have many experiences of meeting many people from other countries.

Interests

  • illustrations
  • cooking
  • video games
  • board games
  • music
  • martial arts
  • geography
  • history
  • universe
  • ninjutsu

Music, Movies, and Books

rock’n roll , jazz, R&B

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had traveled in my country by car for 2 and half years.(me) Sky diving(wife)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Japanese cooking , origami,illustration , ninjutu, “tanden-bless”,”tubo(points of massage)Ebina and Japanese history.
I want talk about guiter or bass.
Of course, Our family want to know about guest’s country, history, popular hoods, politics,sports,educations!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Italy, New Zealand, North Korea, Taiwan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Kei’s full profile. It’s free!