Keira Shanley's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Keira’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Student
  • University
  • From Forresters Beach, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hey hey!

I'm 20 years old and am currently traveling around Europe for 4 months. I come from Australia right near Sydney. I live on the Central Coast which is about an hour and a half north, right on the beach.

I'm an optimistic girl who chooses to see the positives even through the negatives. I aim to live simply and am joyed from the little things in this world. I'm currently studying a marketing and media degree in Sydney but wanted to fulfill my travel bug before settling into my studies too much.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since I've started my travels I have heard nothing but good things from the people I've met about couch surfing. I think it's a perfect way to gain insight into the daily lives of foreign people and places rather than what meets the eye. It's a great way to meet new friends and share ideas with new people.

Interests

Dancing! And yoga. They're my hobbies but my interests usually change depending on where I am and what mindset I'm in.

  • oktoberfest
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • communications
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Rap and indie/electronic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Oktoberfest. Need I say more.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My smile

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Serbia, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Keira’s full profile. It’s free!