Kellea Demille's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kellea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • paediatric therapist
  • Masters of Science in Occupational Therapy
  • From Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love to travel, pretty easy going and I am generally up for anything. I love meeting people from all over the world and hearing their stories. Some of my favorite pass times include hanging with friends, traveling to meet new people, running, yoga, and of course people watching...

PHILOSOPHY

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones that you did do. So throw off the bowlines, sail away from the safe harbour. Catch the trade winds in your sail. Explore, Dream, Discover.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Depending on when I can host guests, just contact me!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had a few really great experiences!

Interests

Travelling, meeting new people, and learning about other cultures

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Kellea’s full profile. It’s free!