Kellie Marie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kellie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Traveling independent Sales Rep
  • Goodwin College 2011-2014 Branford Hall Career Institute ...
  • From Coventry, CT, USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Work as a traveling sales rep for a credit card processing company. I get to pick where I work for the month, 2 weeks at a time whether it's a flight trip or road trip (w in 1.5hr from home). I tend to pick where I know people or that's close enough for friends to visit and stay with me at my hotel. I'm from CT and have recently been working on the other side of CT. I work a lot in MA and SC as well. However, I need to broaden the locations I pick and meet new people, and hopefully be able to offer my hotel suite as I usually have a room with 2 beds booked anyways

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Interested in this as I travel for work independently 3 weeks of the month and always different cities. Hoping to meet new people as going out for a beer alone if friends aren't visiting gets old lol. Also would like to open up space for people to stay at my hotel since I usually have 2 beds booked anyways by my travel agent

Interests

Beach, hiking, concerts, pubs, craft beer, my dog, friends, traveling

  • dogs
  • concerts
  • beer
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Kings of Leon, Sublime, Rock, EDm
Movies: hangover, wedding crashes, neighbors, anchorman

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Jamaica, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Kellie’s full profile. It’s free!