Kelly  Lara's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Im a very laidback, and easy-going person. Very easy and fun to get along with; always looking for a good conversation with someone who will share their experiences and ideas to teach me more about the world. I rarely meet someone whom i dont get along with, and i love socializing with people from all walks of life.

Interests

Iook for a living, and eating/preparing food is a strong passion of mine. When im not working, living in the Colorado rockies allows me to pursue many outdoor activities such as snowboarding, cycling, rafting, fishing, soccer, and golf. I love being outside and participating in most outdoor activities. Movies and music are also very important to me; my favorites are anything done by wes anderson, quenton tarantino, guy ritchie, and scorsese.

  • performing arts
  • dining
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • soccer
  • golf

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking over 12,000 feet to the top of Aspen Highlands bowl, and then snowboarding down. The view from the top,expe with the exhiliration of the ride down was a very memorable moment in my life.

Watching B.B. King perform live in front of only 200 people at a venue in Aspen is something i will never forget. For a person with a huge appreciation for good music, that was a great experience .

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly ’s full profile. It’s free!