Kelly Martin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Fisheries Scientist
  • B.S. Enviornmental Science at Western Washington University
  • From Puyallup, WA, USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I work as a Fisheries Scientist with the National Park Service and various other agencies. I have a female German Shepherd/ Collie mix who I try to bring with me everywhere I go.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I move around a lot with work, and am always discovering new places. I want to use Couchsurfing to meet new people and explore more beautiful areas.

Interests

Snowboarding, Fly Fishing, Climbing, Surfing, Windsurfing, Photography, Hanging out with my dog, Backpacking, Free diving, Dancing.

  • dogs
  • photography
  • dancing
  • flying
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • backpacking
  • windsurfing
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • science

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went on a month long climbing trip through the desert

What I Can Share with Hosts

An enthusiasm for the outdoors and life in general.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Mexico, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile. It’s free!