Kelly wullems's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • teacher
  • Higher Vocational Education
  • From Weert, Limburg, Netherlands
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi! Nice you visit my profile.

I'm living in a city called Weert. Near by Eindhoven and Roermond. Weert is how we call, a big village. It's not as big as Amsterdam, but it has all you need. Shops, restaurants, bars and a little bit of sights. I can show you.

I graduated as a teacher. I work at an elementary school / primairy school. It's a great job! If you visit me, i can show you my class.

My house is near by the trainstation of Weert. It’s a walk of 15 minutes. I have a garden to relax. If you want to sleep in my house you can sleep on the coach or on a matras on the floor.

I live without a partner. But i got company from my little dog. It doesn’t loose hear, so if you are allergic it’s not a problem.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's nice to help other people by give them a place to sleep. Also it gives me (and other people offcourse) the opportunity to meet new people and share experiences and interests.

Interests

I like to travel the world! That's my biggest interest.

Going out with friends.
Read a good book.
Volunteer at a camp for childeren.
Act
Play tennis
Go to the theater and cinema.

  • culture
  • books
  • theater
  • movies
  • traveling
  • camping
  • tennis
  • teaching
  • volunteering
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC:
Top 40 music and Dutch music.

MOVIES:
I like thrillers and good comedies. True, exciting stories i prefer.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteerwork in Kenya on a primary school. There where 72 students in my class. I teach the teacher off Kenya how to use active methods. On the way to the Masai we had a little safari.

Refurbishing a school in Bosnia wich was very nice. I never forget the smiling faces off the childeren.

Visit my aunt and uncle in Sydney where i went to the outback and drive on the beach.

Teach, Learn, Share

When you come to Weert, i can show you the city en take you to Belgium / Germany. We also can pick up a geocache. When you play tennis or want to learn it, we can go to tenniscourt.

If you speak Spanish, it would be nice if you learn the Spanish language to me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you my hospitality and we can share stories about traveling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Germany, Kenya, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile. It’s free!