Not Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelsey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Just graduated
  • Theatre
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Just graduated in Theatre with a specialization in creation and education. I work at a hipster tea house in Montreal and ride my bike everywhere, sun, rain, or snow. I cook mostly from the fruitful dumpsters that congregate behind Montreal's many small grocers. I work with youth, teaching arts and leadership. My roommates and I live in a cozy, bright apartment with Romeo - the cat. We speak english and french at home and love to share meals and/or beers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am consistently amazed and touched by the openess and generosity of people when I travel and couchsurfers are no exception! I love meeting them and am happy to pay it forward now and host when I can!

Interests

Community, adventure, being outside, bikes, theatre, dance, yoga, music, travel, local and organic food, farming, politics, languages.

  • cats
  • arts
  • dancing
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • organic food
  • yoga
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • teaching
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Cambodia, France, India, Italy, Malawi, Mali, Netherlands, Peru, Senegal, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Canada, France, Mali, Sri Lanka

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelsey’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups