Kelsie Hossack's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelsie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Youth Worker
  • Student Nurse - Adult
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am an 18 year old female from Edinburgh, Scotland. Last year my boyfriend and I travelled Europe visiting Paris, Munich, Prague, Berlin and Amsterdam. This trip has lead us to be passionate about travelling more and this year we are taking a short trip to Lisbon, Barcelona and Budapest in August. We are fun and easy going and would love to meet up with locals and other travellers along the way to hear your stories or listening to your advice.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet up with other travellers and locals.

Interests

Travelling, education, culture, health, art, coffee, photography

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • education
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • teaching

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach about about my experiences in Edinburgh and Scotland. From the city and it's tourist attractions, transport, shops, education. I can tell you about the places I have visited in my own beautiful country and share stories about my European trip last summer. I am a very good listen and will be keen to hear your stories too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelsie’s full profile. It’s free!