Kemalcan Akçaylı's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kemalcan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Turkish; learning Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Personal Trainer / Yoga Teacher
  • Istanbul Kent University Physiotherapy / Istanbul Univer...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Istanbul . I am a yoga and corrective exercise instructor. I work online and play hang drum and jaw harp in my free time. I also have a project about evolution and exercise. I like to meet people from new cultures, especially with people who share.

Instagram : @coachkemalcan

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel the whole world and meeting new people here is even more exciting. It will be more enjoyable to learn about the culture of the place I go to from the person living there. Likewise, I want to teach people from abroad about my own culture.

Interests

  • mexican food
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • ecology
  • acroyoga
  • hangdrum
  • portuguese
  • evolution
  • indian culture
  • jaw harp
  • animalflow

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite movie is A Clockwork Orange. I listen to Hindu mantras, dark electronic and Scandinavian folk music. Favorite musicisans Agnes Obel, Sopor Aeternus and She Past Away. My favorite book is Sapiens.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about yoga and mindfulness. We can do daily stress-relieving breathing exercises. I also want to learn new things about ecological life

What I Can Share with Hosts

If we talk about housework, I cook different ethnic dishes. Especially Mexican, Indian, Azerbaijani-Turkey and some street foods.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, India, Nepal, Romania, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Kemalcan’s full profile.