Le foto di Frank Kempin

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 5 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Frank. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 10 Referenzas 6 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Polish
  • 49, Male
  • Membro dal 2011
  • I'm working as a policeman - it isn't so bad
  • i was unable to stay away all the time - so a little bit ...
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

i'm following the spirit that the new C$-leaders killed: account-moving to bewelcome is in progress -> http://www.bewelcome.org/members/kempix

ABOUT ME

Not so young any more - but i think it's only in my passport. My mind seems to be still young.

in summer 2011 i did a 2000-km-bicycle-trip to Poland and back home ... absolutely horrible, unbelievable, difficult, awesome, crazy, great, interesting, hard, funtastic, just nice, ...i'll do it never again ... until i do it again

and i'll do it again:
4 weeks - 2000 km = uncountable fun .... i hope ... to be continued: done in summer 2015 ... could become my new drug

PHILOSOPHY

Nothing's beating harder than the hearts of volunteers

don't stop starting ... and don't start stopping

move some limits

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Important for me is to have a look behind the curtain - to make a good show for a certain time is possible for everybody - but i won't enjoy such a show

The real life including the bad sites is better than each good show

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

a bit: surfing, hosting, meeting, chatting

all of them positive

Interessi

I like to travel by bicycle:
to see, to hear and to smell everything around is great and longer distances are the same than short ones:
1.: you've got to start
2.: go on with pedaling
3.: you'll arrive somewhere

I'm a great fan of Poland - so i'm visiting that country at least three times a year.

i like:
my family, playing volleyball, harmony, truth, spending time for good things, news & politics, cooking, nature, open-minded people ... the stranger the better, playing online-browser-game 'travian', outdoor / camping, respect & tolerance,

and i don't like:
fulfill promises i never made, wasting time, senseless discussions,

  • cooking
  • politics
  • news
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • camping
  • volleyball
  • badminton

Musica, film e libri

films / tv:
bluesbrothers, all films of Monty Python, brazil,
news, documentaries,

music:
Marillion, Queen, U2, Phil Collins, REM, The Hooters, Fury, all kinds of selfmade-music,

try this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9zjCAMdHZx8&feature=youtu.be

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

for me the greatest thing ever was to take part at the birth of my first daughter .... right now 23 years ago
nothing touched me so deep

Paesi che ho visitato

Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Maldives, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Frank. È gratis!

I miei gruppi