Kerri Smith's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • In the textile business
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a fun-loving, adventurous person who does a lot of sport and loves trying new things (paragliding, canyoning, ice-skating, live room escape). Also, I enjoy travelling and visiting cities and countries I've never been to before.

And when I can't be bothered going out, I like to spend hours on my wii or play station !

I like meeting people and hearing about their home countries, the culture and the life-style there.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to get to know places with someone who lives there and not just as a tourist!

Interests

Sports (badminton, squash, tennis, inlining, cycling, snowboarding)
Cinema, film evenings
Going out with friends for the day (eg to the zoo)
Travelling
Getting to know the area I live in

  • culture
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • tennis
  • badminton
  • squash

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell them about the places I've visited, and especially tell them what it is like to live in England and Germany. I enjoy a good conversation about many topics including science, travel, ghosts and the spirit world, IT, health & fitness...and more!

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerri’s full profile. It’s free!