Kerstin Malmström

Vasteras, Vastmanland, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerstin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • traveling
  • K: speech therapist, T: writing freelance
  • From Vasteras, Sverige
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me




We are a calm and social couple traveling togehter. Kerstin is 23, Tobias is 27.
We got couchsurf because right now we are on a 4 month travel in South America, but also because we recently got a little cabin on the outskirt of our hometown, Vasteras. During the summertime we would be happy to offer a couch there (and in the future an own little room). We think couchsurfing would be a great way to meet local people and keeping our small budget under control :)
Tobias has been living in Spain for some time and Kerstin has been living in London and France, but this is the first big trip we are doing togehter.
We are looking forward to meeting new friends along the way!


Kerstin: Loves music and dancing, although I dont play any instruments myself.. But enjoys listening to others and maybe join in on the singing :)
Tobias: Skateboard, nature, literature.
Together: food, drinks, traveling, !culture!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nature, people and culture all over the world is amazing!

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerstin’s full profile. It’s free!