Le foto di Kevin Paredes-Howard

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 6 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Kevin. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Membro dal 2015
  • Student
  • B.A in Sociology
  • Di New York, NY, USA
  • Profilo completo al 75%

Chi sono

Hello fellow surfers,

I'm a recent graduate from The City College of New York. My life outside of school consist of art, food and some more art and some more food. Biggest hobby is reading, I love to read pretty much anything. Aside from that I have a healthy social life my friends are my second family and I spend much of my time with them. I'm a pretty practical guy, that being said; I gets down! Meaning I love to have fun, I'm out to try new things, find or make an adventure out of any day or moment. Its the New Yorker in me!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Growing up in New York really has been a tease for me. Encountering people from all over the world only has probed me to want to travel. It has driven me to make use of the curiosity I've garnered and satisfy my imagination by going to the places I study and hear of through personal narratives of immigration. Playing the tourist can be fun, yes but I'm tired of seeing things from the outside. Couchsurfing seems to be a perfect opportunity to not only meet people as in locals but also immerse myself into the culture of the country I'm visiting.

Interessi

I have a massive passion for the out doors, biking and hiking . Nature is my second passion to academia, as an environmentalist and an activist of climate change, being out doors liberates me from the everyday constraints of mundane life. Sights are a treasure I'm always searching for...

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • cheese
  • boating
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sociology

Musica, film e libri

Favorite music ahhh gotta say instrumental and definitely indie music.....favorite movies: brave heart, Jurassic park (all three), avatar, the dark knight trilogy and bridesmaid. Books the celestine prophecy, The star of the sea, how to kill a mocking bird and animal farm.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Ate an entire cheese cake on my own.....no help!

Insegna, impara, condividi

Teach sociological theory lol How to cook flat bread Central American style and share my personal views on the flawed nature of American society.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

As a guest I hope to share good substantial conversation. Exchange ideas and visions for the world. Share culture, experiences and cooking tips......I'm an okay cook mainly traditional central american dishes if we could find some decent produce lol

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Honduras, Ireland, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Paraguay, Spain, Uruguay

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Argentina, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Kevin. È gratis!