Kevin Whitley

Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


They would say I'm pretty mellow. I don't always talk a lot in group setting but I'm not really that shy, just not a lot that I want to say usually, I like to listen. I'm easy going, I like going out and doing things. I like the outdoors especially if the weather is nice.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm not sure if the couch in the apartment im in at the moment is clean enough for people to want to stay, its kind of the main person living there's cat's domain... but hopefully I will be moving to a place where I can more adequately host soon.


-hanging out with friends at bars/restaurants etc.
-outdoor activities like skiing, mountain biking, hiking, camping.
-visiting places when there are actual events going on.
-looking at museums and architecture but not continuously.
-traveling by motorcycle when I have the chance and if the terrain/roads are nice/curvy and not busy.
-trying new beers.
-reading some and staying up on current events.
-most important for this site though I, I like meeting new people from different backgrounds/cultures.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done things like skydive and have seen some amazing scenery but I think the peculiarities of nature in general leave me the most awestruck.

Teach, Learn, Share

I need to get offline maps and itineraries loaded onto my phone. If anyone has suggestions on the best app for this please let me know.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Mexico, South Africa, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups