Logo orange

Kevin Villwock

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Working, having fun, playing basketb...
  • A-Level, now Apprenticeship (Freight...
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Being the one, that I really want to be!

ABOUT ME

Well I am a 24 years old guy from Berlin, working as a bartender to living my life. Next year I wanne start travel to Asia, England, Australia and USA, doing all the things I have missed so far.

In the end I think that I am a open-minded and easy going person, who can be inspired by many things very fast. I can come along with nearly everyone. I love to get in touch with foreign cultures, different styles of living, eating and ... well. Different is great, I love different :D

I am like a clown sometimes...always making jokes. Sometimes they are not funny at all, but I don´t care ;)

Sometimes there are two hearts beating in my chest, the partyanimal and the couch potato. I can´t decide... I am just to lazy :D

Don´t let me listen to good music... I want to sing also if I don´t know the text or can´t sing at all.

Well... I get off the point here a little bit.

I am me, and I like me, otherwise I would be someone else. Sounds logical... :D

Currently I am working on a backpacking trip through south Asia in early 2014.
Check out my Website I started for more information on my Spirit-Tour: (http://nobrainsworld.jimdo.com/). Feel free to have a look, even if it is not finished yet.

I will be in South Asia for 3-4 month in 2014 and 6 month in Mexico as well. Maybe we will meet some day :)

PHILOSOPHY

We do not party, we escalate! <3

Don´t feel sad, be awesome instead!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will have my first experience with surfing/hosting and afterwards I will decide how I will continue with cs. But I believe that this experiences will be positive :)

I will continue hosting and surfing, because I love to meet new people all around the world, making contact and maybe build up a friendships.

Thanks for all the friendly requests so far and sorry that I can´t accept everyone, because in these days nearly everyone wants to go to Berlin :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am a newbie in surfing and hosting, but I am willing to learn and get more experiences. If I am able to share my couch, it should be no problem hosting you.

I have seen so far:
visited 13 states (5.77%)Create your own visited map of The World

Interests

Sports, Films, Music, having fun and making party, living the life!

Music, Movies & Books

Movies:
500 Days of summer, Iron Man, Star Trek, Everything of Sherlock Holmes, well i have 200 DVD´s and about 500 movies... choose ;)

Books:
Perks of being a wallflower, Silver Linings Playbook, Catcher in the rye, everything from Tim Curran, Edward Lee and Lovecraft

Music:
Imaging Dagons, Ed Sheeran, Woodkid, We are Scientists, Julien Müller ... way too many...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I really need to try more things, get more experience, travel more, living my life, making contact with new people!

Accomplishments:
- had been the fastest and strongest sperm :)
- survived natural selection so far
- having the incredible ability to laugh about everything
- I can hear, speak, write, touch, see, feel, run, breath - thank god for that!
- Collected all 150 Pokemon
- still continue doing great things...

Seen so far:
- the sea
- colors
- sunsets/sunrise
- solar eclipse
- dumb people, funny people, sad people, happy people, people in love, people without humor ...
- Many many many good and nearly perfect movies (wow amazing!)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a lot of things, like swimming, cycling, walking, writing, reading, breathing and cooking. (My cooking is extraordinary. I can cook water, tea, coffee, noodles, burned cookies and rice ... I am the unbeaten worldchampion in cooking minute rice in 57 seconds.)

I am also good at sports (Basketball, Football, Soccer, jogging aka. running, table-tennis, tonsil-tennis, rock-paper-scissors, and Mixed Martial Arts Thumb Wrestling)

At least I can show you how to mix cocktails, or how to drink more than you can bear. Also how to laugh about bad jokes or how to create them. If you like to learn to be ambiguous, this is the right place.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile