Kevork Kiomejian's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevork’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Armenian, English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi Guys,

my name is Kevo, I am 29 and currently living in beautiful Vienna.
The "Plan" in the next few months for me is to backpack around the world, meet new people, learn from different cultures, see what this beautiful world has to offer, coming closer to god and myself, get some inspiration for some projects I wanna do..and most important, just enjoy life and the moment!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well that's an easy one..I find the idea of welcoming guests all over the world and giving them hospitality wonderful. Connect to them, no matter if they stay for a day or some weeks. Learn from each other, helping them, and being a part on their journey trough life.


Got a lot of interests!

Top of all would be sports! I love all of it..Fitness, Football ( Soccer :P), Tennis, Basketball, Running, Volleyball, and and and...

Another big big interest would be movies and photography!
Planing to do some short flicks in the future..

Music is also a big part of my life..also doing some stuff myself!

Reading, Writing, Traveling, etc.

Theres just to much to do and yet nothing :)

  • writing
  • photography
  • fitness
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

I just love MUSIC.

Wow, favorite movies, thats a tough one..there are just to many phenomenal flicks out there...if i HAD to take one, i guess it would be Inglorious Basterds!!!

Autobiographie of a Yogi :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Haha oh ok..there r just to many amazing things I've done in life..if one day we'll meet in person, I'm gonna tell you some crazy stories :)

What I Can Share with Hosts


Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lebanon, Slovakia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kevork’s full profile. It’s free!