Karolina Macenkova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • student, part-time job in UNICEF
  • Student of Bussines Academy in Prague
  • From Prague, sweet Prague :-)
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

succesful leaving exams at my high school and then studiing on Metropolitan University in Prague

ABOUT ME

I´m good friend, down to earth, I like funny and happy people around me, I like to travel and find out new countries, cultures, people, meet new friends, improve my English, enjoy my life for more than 100 % haha :-) I have a boyfriend for more than two years, sometimes we´re something like "italian house-hold" haha :-) I love horses and show-jumping and I like to try many sports :-) I like FOOD!! :-))

PHILOSOPHY

Trust dies last :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I trynna participate by contacting people all around the world, either via CS or BlackPlanet. I trynna connect my friends with whole world and trynna find my first couch here haha:-)) I don´t know any people in czech republic havin cs, so I don´t have any references..:-((

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don´t have any experiences yet :-(( But Im still trying!! :D

Interests

Boyfriend, music, clubs, dancing, horseriding, food, swimming, entertainment, movies, concerts, festivals.....

  • horses
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of movies:-) Music? First of all black music like rnb, rap, funky...but also 80´,pop, dance music....some kinds of rock..Books? Harry Potter haha! Yes, it´s my most favorite, but I also like many epical and drama books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent large part of my life with horses, so I have experiences with competitive show-jumping and care. I have visited many foreign countries, almost all in europe, I have also been in US (Hawaii Islands), and in Africa.

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile. It’s free!