Clement Nicolas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clement’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Working, Kayaking, Meeting people, having fun with friends
  • No education listed
  • From Gap, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a young active worker in the energy system.
My hobbies are practicing kayak, snowboarding, travelling (i use my free we to take the plane), visiting new country/city, hanging out with my friend, cooking (and eating of course) and meeting people.
I'm open minded and I talk easily with people I don't know "yet"!
One more thing that I like, is to party. Working hard the week and decompress the WE.

Hope we'll meet soon!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because is a really good way to meet people and discover the site we are visiting. Usely, it's easier to ask informations about the city or what to do to people who are welcoming you for free.
I think that everybody using couchsurfing are open minded persons and easy to meet.

Interests

I practiced kayak, soccer, winter sports (skating, snowboarding, skiing, snowball fight...) and I like watching movies.
I love everykind of music. I like dancing.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • kayaking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I like several kind of music depending my state of humour or the moment!
I love Tarantino Movies: Pulp Fiction/Django unchained/Kill Bill/Inglourious Basterds/Death Proof. And other movies like: Snatch/Mulholland Drive/Gladiator and much more!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One week country skiing in Lapland around the Kebnekaise!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my sense of humour and my joie de vivre! (And maybe some good french plate!!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Clement’s full profile. It’s free!